Achim Horstkorte

Achim Horstkorte

Leitung
WeiterbildungsInstitut Ruhr

Achim Horstkorte

Leitung
WeiterbildungsInstitut Ruhr

+49 231 546516-41
a.horstkorte@vfz.de

Svena Salm

Svena Salm

Leitungsassistenz
Koordination DeuFöV-Kurse

Svena Salm

Leitungsassistenz
Koordination DeuFöV-Kurse

+49 231 546516-44
s.salm@vfz.de

Thomas Wild

Thomas Wild

Fachbereichsleitung
Integrationskurse

Thomas Wild

Fachbereichsleitung
Integrationskurse

+49 231 546516-31
t.wild@vfz.de

Wolf Gutzmer

Wolf Gutzmer

Fachbereichsleitung
Studentenkurse

Wolf Gutzmer

Fachbereichsleitung
Studentenkurse

+49 231 546516-42
w.gutzmer@vfz.de

Milana Kraus

Milana Kraus

Koordination DSH-Kurse

Milana Kraus

Koordination DSH-Kurse

+49 231 546516-45
m.kraus@vfz.de

Nezahat Kaya

Nezahat Kaya

Koordination Studentenkurse

Nezahat Kaya

Koordination Studentenkurse

+49 231 546516-46
n.kaya@vfz.de

Spread the love
Menü schließen